New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TV Domme looking for subs

Hi,

I am a 40 year old Tv who likes to play with men, crossdressers andcouples. I love to role-play and dominate and play lots of fun games all along the BDSM/role-play scale.

I am experienced (I used to dress and submit to Masters myself in the past) and especially enjoy meets with inexperienced subs (so I can train them how I want them!).

I have a stocky build, 5'10" and brown eyes. I am not anywhere near 100% convincing but am fully shaved, dressed and made up for meets.

Men of all ages and body types are also extremely welcome for Dom/sub games but I am really on the lookout for someone who administers a good, formal, long and painful spanking!

My favourite meets are where I am waited on hand and foot by a submissive who is willing to obey every instruction. You will be my plaything for the duration of them meet and my history of serving Masters means I am quite good at thinking up devious games to play with you.

Limits are always adhered to and I am genuine and discreet. Usually a long conversation is had beforehand to discuss like and dislikes so there will be no unpleasant surprises during our meet (only pleasant ones I hope!).

Please get in touch

Mistress Helen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCollar & lead / leash

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes
Size matterNo, Not at all

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Other